Faculty Directory

Keith Nemlich Principal Keith.Nemlich@wnesu.com
Cindy Rounds Administrative Assistant Cindy.Rounds@wnesu.com
Anita Carlson-Allen and Jen Burke Nurse CESnurse@wnesu.com
Bill Scarlett Guidance Bill.Scarlett@wnesu.com
Kerry Pickering Kindergarten Kerry.Pickering@wnesu.com
Amy Rawling KindergartenKate. Amy.Rawling@wnesu.com
Helen Hearne 1st Grade helen.hearne@wnesu.com
Jean Illingworth 1st Grade Jean.Illingworth@wnesu.com
Judy Verespy 2nd Grade judy.verespy@wnesu.com
Terry Obuchowski 2nd Grade Terry.Obuchowski@wnesu.com
Kelley Green 3rd Grade Kelley.Green@wnesu.com
Erica Bisbee 3rd Grade Erica.Bisbee@wnesu.com
Kate Kane 4th Grade Kate.Kane@wnesu.com
Jaime Kamel 4th Grade Jaime.Kamel@wnesu.com
Pamela Spurlock Librarian Pamela.Spurlock@wnesu.com
Peter Lawry Physical Educator Peter.Lawry@wnesu.com
Alisa Daigneault Music Educator Alisa.Daigneault@wnesu.com
Christine Cohun Art Educator Christine.Cohun@wnesu.com
Judy Durand Reading Specialist Judy.Durand@wnesu.com
Ginny Massucco CFG Reading Virginia.Massucco@wnesu.com
Jana Sellarole CFG Math Jana.Sellarole@wnesu.com
Jeanne Cloues CFG Reading/Math Jeanne.Cloues@wnesu.com
Michelle Hochberg Mental Health Clinician Michelle.Hochberg@wnesu.com
Julia Haskins Special Educator Julia.Haskins@wnesu.com
Gail Morin Special Educator Gail.Morin@wnesu.com
Laurie Bolotin Special Educator Laurie.Bolotin@wnesu.com
Marjorie Ottenbreit Special Educator Marjorie.Ottenbreit@wnesu.com
Leah Berry Paraprofessional Leah.Berry@wnesu.com
Heather Newkirk Paraprofessional Heather.Newkirk@wnesu.com
Jane Steuwe Paraprofessional Jane.Steuwe@wnesu.com
Trudy Stagg Paraprofessional Trudy.Stagg@wnesu.com
Judi Cray Paraprofessional Judi.Cray@wnesu.com
Holly Richards Paraprofessional Holly.Richards@wnesu.com
Sarah Noble Paraprofessional Sarah.Noble@wnesu.com
Patty Fish Paraprofessional Patty.Fish@wnesu.com
Kirstie Patch Paraprofessional Kirstie.Patch@wnesu.com
Jennifer Gelineau Paraprofessional Jennifer.Gelineau@wnesu.com
Tammie Chapin Paraprofessional Tammie.Chapin@wnesu.com
Cathy Tretler Paraprofessional Cathy.Tretler@wnesu.com
Tanya Chamberlin Paraprofessional Tanya.Chamberlin@wnesu.com
Randi Spittle Paraprofessional Randi.Spittle@wnesu.com
Karen Stoodley Paraprofessional Karen.Stoodley@wnesu.com
Teah Ranney Paraprofessional Teah.Ranney@wnesu.com
Denise Randall Paraprofessional Denise.Randall@wnesu.com
Michelle Fairbanks Paraprofessional Michelle.Fairbanks@wnesu.com
Lisa Terry Paraprofessional Lisa.Terry@wnesu.com